Sponsored Products

Topps 1981 LA Dodgers Cards Reggie Smith 75 Pedro Guerrero 651

  • Item: SC4011
  • 1 Units in Stock


Add to Cart:
This is a lot of 16 Topps baseball cards of the LA Dodgers, mostly from 1981, the year they won the World Series championship, with a couple of 1988 and a 1982 card. Included Bill Russell (#465), Reggie Smith (#75), Derrel Thomas (#211) and Pedro Guerrero (#651). Most of the cards have higher grades, but please grade your own. You get the exact cards shown.

The Los Angeles Dodgers are in the National League West division, but began as a New York team established in 1883, and called the Brooklyn Robins. The team officially became the Dodgers in the 1930s, and the team moved to LA in 1959. They have played at Dodger Stadium since in 1962. The Dodgers have won six World Series and have a long and illustrious history of star players including Jackie Robinson, Roy Campanella, Fernando Valenzuela, Orel Hershiser, Kirk Gibson, Don Sutton, Sandy Koufax, and Tommy Lasorda.

Copyright © 2020 Inkspot Antiques and Collectibles. Powered by Zen Cart